PDA

View Full Version : Show 'n' Shine



Pages : [1] 2 3

  1. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday May 5th 2013
  2. Octane Track Day 15 - Friday 10th May 2013
  3. Shamrock Car & Machinery Club Show, Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
  4. Irish Festival of Speed's Cars and Coffee - 5-5-13 at the Potato Market, Limerick.
  5. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 15th May (Eve Meet)
  6. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 19.05.2013 , 11am
  7. Cars & Coffee Galway - Briarhill Business Park, Sunday 12th, 11am
  8. BMW Classics Open Day 2013
  9. Classic Wheels Ireland Vintage & Classic Car & Bike Event 25/26 May 2013
  10. All Ireland Italian Motor Day this Saturday 25th May
  11. Limerick Classic Car Show - May 26, 2013
  12. Retro Rides Gathering 2013, Prescott Hillclimd, Gloucestershire.
  13. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday June 2nd 2013
  14. Hillbilly festival is on Sunday June 30th.
  15. Ballymena car festival
  16. Mondello 45th Birthday this weekend - Mini Special
  17. C&C Galway?
  18. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 19th Jun (Eve Meet)
  19. Kilbroney Vintage car show Saturday 15th of June
  20. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 16.06.2013 , 11am
  21. Mondello Classic Car & Motorcycle Live + Porsche anniversary
  22. Formula Vee Festival 6/7 July Mondello invitation to display
  23. Cars & Coffee Cork Sunday 30th June
  24. Summer Run?
  25. Classic & vintage display at Bolands of Clondalkin, Sunday June 30th, 2013
  26. Terenure July 7th
  27. Date for the diary ~ Treasure Hunt
  28. IFS C&C July 7 2013
  29. Backroads of terenure!
  30. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 17th Jul (Eve Meet)
  31. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 21.07.2013 , 11am
  32. Blarney Car Show
  33. Emo Village Vintage Tractor and Car Festival on this weekend.
  34. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday Aug 4th 2013
  35. VAGE Annual Show N Shine #11
  36. Irish festival of speed 2013 feedback
  37. Local car show this Saturday -17th August
  38. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 21st Aug (Eve Meet)
  39. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 18.08.2013 , 11am
  40. Supra MKIV 20th Anniversary Meet
  41. Retro Rides Gathering 2013 *
  42. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 8th September 2013
  43. Cars & coffee cherrywood 1st September
  44. Cork Run October
  45. Rush - Movie Night
  46. Ireland Car Shows
  47. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 18th Sept (Eve Meet)
  48. My local car meet, with a hog roast and a pint of ale
  49. Cars & Coffee - Waterford - Sunday 15th September 2013
  50. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 15.09.2013 , 11am
  51. car valeting
  52. Cars & Coffee Cork This Sunday 22nd September
  53. 28th September 2013: Titanic Dubs, Belfast, NI
  54. 20. October 2013 11am: Cars and Coffee Midlands - Athlone
  55. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 13th October 2013
  56. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday October 6th
  57. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 17th Oct (Eve Meet)
  58. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday Nov 3rd
  59. IFoS Cars 'n Coffee, Ballysimon Limerick
  60. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 10th November 2013
  61. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 20th Nov (Eve Meet)
  62. Dyno Shootout Cork City
  63. 17th November 2013: Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone
  64. Karting over Christmas
  65. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday December 1st 2013
  66. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 7th December 2013
  67. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 18th Dec (Eve Meet)
  68. Cars, Mince Pies & New Years Motoring Resolutions, Hudson Bay, 29.12.2013, 11:30 am
  69. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday Jan 5th 2014
  70. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 12th January 2014
  71. Autosport International
  72. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 15th Jan (Eve Meet)
  73. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 19.01.2014 , 11am
  74. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday Feb 2nd 2014
  75. classic ford indoor swapmeet this sunday 2nd feb
  76. Cork Cars and Coffee Sunday 23rd February
  77. Cars and Coffe Limerick 2 Feb 2014
  78. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 9th February 2014
  79. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 19th Feb (Eve Meet)
  80. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 16.02.2014 , 11am
  81. Jumpstart - March 8th - Loughmore Co. Tipperary.
  82. Security Issues???
  83. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 9th March 2014
  84. Cherrywood Cars & Coffee, Sunday March 2nd, 2014
  85. Karting?
  86. Classic Motoring evening in Limerick March7th
  87. Tea at The Vee 2014
  88. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 16.03.2014 , 11am
  89. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 19th Mar (Eve Meet)
  90. March 14 - Cars and Coffee limerick - A Few pics
  91. Trackday Day pics from the 28th Feb14
  92. Cherrwood Cars & Coffee, Sunday April 6th 2014
  93. Spin tonight - 01/04/2014
  94. BMW Classics Open Day 2014
  95. Dubshed 2014
  96. Cars and Coffee - Limerick 6th April
  97. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 13th April 2014
  98. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 13th April 2014
  99. 7s Day/Mazda Day 2014
  100. Dubshed 2014 - Pistons Life
  101. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 16th Apr (Eve Meet)
  102. Dubshed Part 2 - Pistonslife
  103. MX5 25th anniversary meetup and spin
  104. Cherrwood Cars & Coffee, Sunday May 4th & June 1st 2014
  105. Lotus Club Ireland at Classic Car Live 2014
  106. cars and coffee limerick
  107. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 11th May 2014
  108. The Limerick Classic & Vw Show - 25th May
  109. Euro & JDM Style Eire Monthly Meet @ Airside Retail Park, Swords
  110. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 21st May (Eve Meet)
  111. Cork Cars & Coffee Sunday 18th May
  112. VAGE Show 'n' Shine - Fermoy 2014 Official Show Thread
  113. Is Limerick C&C on this June bank holiday?
  114. NIIMC All Ireland Italian Car Show *TOMORROW*
  115. Cars and Coffee Limerick June 2014
  116. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 8th June 2014
  117. Mosney 8th June
  118. Luttrellstown Classic Car Show - Sunday 7th June
  119. IVVCC Picnic in the Park - Marley Park, 11th June
  120. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 18th Jun (Eve Meet)
  121. Classic Car Live - 22nd June 2014
  122. Cars & Coffee Midlands - Athlone - Sunday 15.06.2014 , 11am
  123. Detailing on a budget
  124. Help Emma Beat It - Vintage & Classic Show 28th & 29th June 2014
  125. Skoda Octavia vRS Detail
  126. Charleville Show, Sunday 29 June
  127. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday 6th July 2014
  128. Terenure Car Show 6th July
  129. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 13th July 2014 - Big Mazda MX5 OC
  130. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 16th Jul (Eve Meet)
  131. Trim Classic Car show
  132. Mazda Meetings!
  133. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday 3rd August 2014
  134. Cannonball 14
  135. NSRA Supernats Sunday 3rd August
  136. Cars & Coffee Cork Sunday 10th August
  137. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 10th August 2014
  138. Italian 100 Cork Sunday 17th August 2014
  139. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 20th Aug (Eve Meet).
  140. 50 Years of Kilcornan Karting,Limerick Sunday August 24th
  141. quick de-oxidisation and shine of car.
  142. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday Sep 7th 2014
  143. Kilkenny car show few pictures
  144. Retro Rides Gathering 2014
  145. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 14th September 2014 - Cannonball Run Double Event
  146. Limerick Festival of Speed - Cars & Coffee meet 7th September 2014
  147. Goodwood Revival any advice?
  148. Snail box meet sun 21st sep
  149. Dyno Shoot Out Cork (Second Event)
  150. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 17th Sep (Eve Meet).
  151. Cannonball 2014
  152. Good car cover that won't cost the earth
  153. Eastern Bloc Cars, Ireland first meet, Tullamore, co. Offaly 20 Spet 2014.
  154. Cars & Coffee Cork Sunday 28th September.
  155. Irish Festival of Speed's Supercar Sunday - 5th October - Ballysimon, Limerick.
  156. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday October 5th 2014
  157. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 12th October 2014
  158. C&C Limerick, Wed 15th Oct (Eve Meet)
  159. Retrostock 2014
  160. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday November 2nd 2014
  161. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 9th November 2014
  162. IFS - Limerick & C&C - Sunday 2nd November 2014
  163. Cars & Coffee Banbridge Outlet Sunday November 16th 1pm
  164. C&C Limerick, Wed 19th Nov (Eve Meet)
  165. Cork Cars & Coffee Sunday 30th November
  166. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday December 7th 2014
  167. Goodwood Festival of Speed 2015
  168. Tango Romeo
  169. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 14th December 2014 - Christmas Meet & Greet
  170. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 17th Dec (Eve Meet).
  171. CALLING ALL DETAILERS!! The age-old question
  172. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday January 4th 2015
  173. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 11th January 2015
  174. Bentley Continental GT Detail
  175. Cars and Coffee Clare
  176. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 21st Jan (Eve Meet).
  177. VW Golf Detail
  178. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday Feb 1st 2015
  179. Watermarks and polish options
  180. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 8th February 2015
  181. Rick's Car Care
  182. Cars and Coffee California closes..
  183. Polisher plus bits for 150?
  184. Cars & Coffee Limerick, Wed 18th Feb (Eve Meet).
  185. 32 Counties in 24 Hours.
  186. Car Show Calendar 2015
  187. TotalCar.Hu Eastern Bloc Car meet in Ballina
  188. DIY service and repair guide for; Kestrel/Deltalyo DAS6.
  189. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday March 1st 2015
  190. Cars & Coffee Sligo March 8th.
  191. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 8th March 2015
  192. Cars & Coffee - Lisburn, March 22nd
  193. Cork Cars & Coffee Sunday 22nd March
  194. C&C Limerick, Wed 18th Mar (Eve Meet).
  195. A new love interest, some fairlady!
  196. Perspex/Macrolon restoration
  197. Dubshed 2015 - Photos
  198. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday April 5th 2015
  199. Autolifers | Dubshed 2015
  200. Vintage and Retro car show Easter Sunday
  201. BMW 530i photoshoot Pre-Detail
  202. The Vee
  203. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 12th April 2015
  204. Cork Cars & Coffee/ The Vee Sunday 12th April
  205. Valeting Courses
  206. C&C Limerick, Wed 15 April (Eve Meet).
  207. BMW 3 series convertible, detailing in Cork and Limerick.
  208. Terenure Showg this July
  209. BMW Classics Open Day 2015
  210. Limerick Classic & VW Show May 24th (includes Limerick Soapbox Grand Prix 2015 !)
  211. Midland American Auto Club Show 2015 - Photos
  212. Modified Live & Irish Drift Championship 1st Round 2015 - photos
  213. Italian 100 2015 Sligo-Classic Fiat Ireland
  214. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday May 3rd 2015
  215. Lexus GS 300 Detail in Cork city.
  216. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 10th May 2015
  217. Cars & Coffee Cork - Sunday 10th May.
  218. Ballylanders Classic Autojumble and Car Show, May 10th 2015
  219. Bentley Continental GT, detailing in countie Limerick, Clare, Cork, Tipperary, Kerry.
  220. C&C Limerick, Wed 20th May (Eve Meet).
  221. Gowran Festival of Speed in association Wexford Sports & Classic Car club
  222. Moylough Vintage Show - Pics
  223. Well House Classic Car Show
  224. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday June 7th 2015
  225. Cars & Coffee Cork - Sunday 14th June.
  226. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 14th June 2015
  227. Tuam Car Show - Sunday 14th June 2015
  228. Monster Vintage Rally - Obama Plaza 14th June 2015
  229. Classic Car & Motorcycle Live - Mondello, Sunday June 21st
  230. Picnic in the Park
  231. DAS-6 DA Polisher
  232. Tar Removal.
  233. New car protection detail and alloygator supply and fitment in limerick.
  234. C&C Limerick, Wed 17th Jun (Eve Meet).
  235. Carole Nash Classic Live this weekend at Mondello Park
  236. Eyrecourt Show Sun 21st - Great day promised for fathers and enthusiasts!
  237. Gowran Festival of Speed at Gowran Park Racecourse, Kilkenny July 11 and 12th
  238. Galway Cars & Coffee - Sunday 12th July 2015
  239. Mobile Detailing in Celbridge near Leixlip, Kildare
  240. Cars & Coffee - Cherrywood - Sunday July 5th 2015
  241. Sun Cream on Laquer??
  242. C&C Limerick, Wed 15th Jul (Eve Meet).
  243. Bamboos in Lismore, Velocity over the Vee, Run, 16th of August.
  244. 30th Anniversary of Blessington Vintage Car & Motorcycle Club
  245. BMW M3 e92 detail in Athea, Limerick.
  246. Best snowfoam/foam cannon
  247. Wax - 2 coats?w
  248. DALKEY VINTAGE FESTIVAL - Monday 3rd Aug.
  249. Raheen Vintage Show
  250. Paint Matching